REGISTRATION

STEP TWO – REGISTRATION


Save a spot for Fall 2021-22 with either our 10 or 12 month school year structure! Make sure you have first reviewed the financial information toward the bottom of the By Grade page that applies to you!
The $125 family registration fee is due with your registration form below. You can pay the registration fee online when you are finished entering information. The family registration fee is separate from the first tuition payment that is typically due before student work begins. If you have more than one student to register, you will be able to add the additional student(s) on a shorter screen after you enter information for your first student on this page.
REGISTRATION FORM
Parent Information
If you will call in your payment information to pay the registration fee, enter the day and time you will call in your payment information.
If calling in your payment information, when will you call?
Our telephone payment hours are 8am-4pm EST, 7am-3pm CST, 6am-2pm MST, 5am-1pm PST.
SIGNATURE
By entering my name in the Signature box(es), I understand and agree with the above statements and also verify the information entered is correct.